We have reps in your area!



Carnivalista has a team of sales representatives worldwide, who are specialised in giving the best customer service. They are fully equipped with a sample kit and a selection of products to help you find your perfect match.


Check out our list of worldwide reps:


UNITED STATES

Los Angeles – Jesan@Carnivalista.com
Miami – Dru@carnivalista.com
New York – Melissa@carnivalista.com
Washington D.C - Sam@carnivalista.com



CARIBBEAN

Barbados – Kim@carnivalista.com
Jamaica – Camille@carnivalista.com
Trinidad – Timothy@carnivalista.com
St. Lucia – Andra@carnivalista.com
Bahamas – Crystal@carnivalista.com



EUROPE

London – Sandra@carnivalista.com
Berlin – Julia@carnivalista.com

Cart

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience when using the website
Got it!